Special Invitation from Rollprint Packaging Products: Free Webinar on Tuesday, October 6, 2015, at 11:00 AM EDT.

Rollprint Invites You to Attend a Free Webinar :
Tyvek® Transition Results Support Functional Equivalence. What’s Next for You?

Date: October 6, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST
Duration: 1 Hour including Live Q&A

Attend this webinar to get the latest information to help ensure that your organization is ready for the Tyvek® Transition!

REGISTER NOW!

DuPont completed submissions of all Regulatory Reports for the Tyvek® Medical Packaging Transition Project (MPTP) through 1-year real-time aging in August 2015 and has been following up with face-to-face meetings with the U.S. FDA, Health Canada and five Notified Bodies in Europe. In this webinar, the team will share up-to-the-minute regulatory news; provide the latest data—including some 7- and 10-year accelerated aging package data; and discuss commercialization plans.

About Rollprint Packaging Products

With manufacturing facilities near Chicago, IL, Rollprint Packaging Products, Inc. is a worldwide supplier of packaging materials for the healthcare and consumer industries. The company offers a complete range of flexible, heat-sealable materials incorporating film, ClearFoil®, foil, Tyvek® and paper. Structures can be designed to accommodate any sterilization method. Available in rollstock, pouches and die-cut lids, Rollprint’s materials can meet the needs of most peelable, chemical resistant and barrier applications.

The company is a founder of Alliantz Flexible Packaging Pte. Ltd., a joint venture with Acme Packaging Co. (Pte) Ltd., Singapore. Headquartered in Singapore, Alliantz serves the flexible packaging supply needs of Southeast Asia and China.

Rollprint is respected throughout the packaging industry for its heat-sealable, peelable rollstock and pouch technology, as well as its ClearFoil® ultra-high barrier transparent laminates, Allegro® peelable sealants and ClearForm® forming webs. Rollprint has supplied flexible packaging materials for healthcare, industrial and food end-use applications for more than 50 years.

Rollprint Media Contact:

Dwane Hahn

Rollprint Packaging Products

(512) 639-9293

Contact via Email